Website Manager

Supporting Youth Fitness and Character Development Since 1971

Pendleton Athletic Booster Association


2018-19 Executive Officers:
Mike Argentieri - President and NEYSA Commissioner
Brian LaPlante - Vice President
Christen Haseley - Secretary 
Deanna Caldwell - Treasurer

Board of Directors:
Jerry Andrews
Ryan Caldwell
Bob Chase
Aaron Class
Kevin Haseley
Todd Ostrowski
Jeff Schmidt

NEYSA Representative:
Chris Berry

Brooke Mollosky- Cheerleading Coordinator
Paul DeFilippo - Lacrosse Coordinator
Craig Burns - Wrestling Coordinator
Jason Metzger - NFL Flag Football Coordinator

Spartan Football Head Coaches                 
Mini Spartans: VACANT
Freshman Spartans: Kevin Haseley  
JV Spartans: Ryan Caldwell

Minis Cheer
Kayla Miller
Freshman Cheer
Elizabeth Seal
JV Cheer
Kellie Rust
Varsity Cheer
Jillian Warne


Contact Us

Pendleton Athletic Booster Association

3840 East Robinson Road, Box # 293
Amherst, New York 14228

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 716-830-0891
Copyright © 2020 Pendleton Athletic Booster Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login